You are here

Chartwell Collectors Circle

Chartwell Collectors Circle

Collectors Tour with Carlos Martinez, 2014. Photo by Claire Demos.
Collectors Tour with Carlos Martinez, 2014. Photo by Claire Demos.


The Chartwell Collectors Circle is a dynamic group of both emerging and established collectors who share a strong interest in art and supporting Chicago’s role as an arts capital.

As a special CAC membership level, Collectors Circle offers an exclusive calendar of events that broadens members’ knowledge about contemporary arts and culture. Sponsored by Chartwell Insurance Services and Chubb Personal Insurance.

Members Receive

  • Exclusive access to 10-12 members-only events throughout the year, such as private collection home tours and artist studio tours
  • Passes to EXPO CHICAGO–The International Exposition of Contemporary & Modern Art, on Navy Pier. The pass includes special access to several special events, talks, and tours
  • Exclusive invitations to other CAC events and programs

Annual Membership

$150 per year for individual
$225 per year for household

Join Collectors Circle


Chartwell Collectors Circle
Dan Peterman, "Plastic Horizon Series," courtesy of Randy Alexander Gallery

South Loop Gallery Tours: Shane Campbell + Randy Alexander

A private tour of Shane Campbell Gallery and Randy Alexander Gallery + craft beers by Motor Row Brewery
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Chartwell Collectors Circle heads to the South Loop's Motor Row district, a burgeoning new center for contemporary art.